Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • A fantastic service all round What a fantastic service! This is the first time I have used this company and I will definitely use them again. I had two different people drop off and pick up the skip and both people were so lovely and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble for either of them and they were both super, a real asset to their company.

    RacheleP Avatar
    RacheleP
    12/12/2020

    Skip hire for local school Great service from all the team from booking to delivery, collection and through to payment. All the staff were helpful, patient, professional and knowledgeable. The skip was delivered and collected on request, and all handled quickly and easily.

    Primary School, Cardiff Avatar
    Primary School, Cardiff
    1/29/2020

    Builders Skip / Exchange Ordered a builders skip with Dan & sorted the exchange and collect with Kate. Good service right through and will definitely be using again!

    Daniel Avatar
    Daniel
    1/15/2020
  • Superb service Contacted Newport skip hire and was told now part of caerphilly skip hire.Booking was msimple,Very reasonable payment taken over phone and skip delivered to Newport with a few hours.left for 7 days at my request and collected promptly when I notified them that I had finished with it.Would highly recommend

    Steve Williams Avatar
    Steve Williams
    11/07/2019

    Really good company would recommend delivery was quick

    alun pitten Avatar
    alun pitten
    2/05/2019

    Great Service! I cant recommend Caerphilly Skip hire enough. Great customer service, competitive prices, fast and easy no fuss service. I will be using them again. Thank you.

    MichelleB-3461 Avatar
    MichelleB-3461
    6/28/2019
  • Skip delivered by half 9 the morning it was due and collected within 90 minutes of phoning to say it was ready for collection. Staff on the other end of the phone and the driver all very courteous and helpful. Great service.

    Vicky Badham Avatar
    Vicky Badham
    8/27/2019

    Excellent Skip Bag Service Excellent service from Caerphilly Skip Hire. The skip bag service was just what was needed to have a clear out. Excellent service re delivery and collection of the bag (same day service). Would be happy to recommend.

    Claire George Avatar
    Claire George
    6/01/2021

    Great service Advised me about size of skip needed. Really helpful office staff and drivers. Cheapest company I could find. Dropped off skip and collected when they said they would. Highly recommend. They will be the first people I go to next time I need a skip.

    MazV Avatar
    MazV
    12/21/2016
  • Very professional driver Driver Jamie who collected our skip this morning was very professional; he had to manoeuvre the vehicle out of a very narrow street with badly parked cars on both sides but managed it with a great deal of skill. Furthermore every kid in the street came out to watch and thought it was great entertainment. Please thank Jamie for his hard work.

    DebS-43 Avatar
    DebS-43
    3/20/2019

    Great Response and Service Contacted via their website overnight, responded early next day, with a competitive price and plenty of info. ON MY DRIVE WITHIN THE HOUR, driver very helpful and got the skip exactly where I wanted it. Fantastic service.

    Gerard Fenlon Avatar
    Gerard Fenlon
    ETS247 Ltd
    3/19/2020

    Top people great service
    Never let you down

    Chris Howard Avatar
    Chris Howard
    3/13/2017
  • First time I’ve ever booked a skip and Cardiff & Caerphilly skips made it so easy. Turned up when asked and collected with no trouble at all. Thank you so much.

    Rebecca Roderick Avatar
    Rebecca Roderick
    2/21/2020

    Mini Skip Hire Good service, reliable and professional. Can’t fault it!

    TonyG10 Avatar
    TonyG10
    8/18/2015

    Always a pleasure This company is excellent from start to finish! They are always friendly, helpful and are very accommodating Booking the skip delivery is always straight forward and delivery and pick up is always prompt and reliable We’ve used these many times and will continue to throughout. We honestly can’t praise them enough! Always a pleasure to deal with them! Highly recommend!

    Rebekah Nash Avatar
    Rebekah Nash
    Element Gas Ltd
    1/17/2020
  • Excellent Service I would highly recommend this company. Skip delivered 2 hours after phoning, and picked up at short notice. Thank you Cardiff and Caerphilly skips you went out of your way to help me,

    Ian Ranson Avatar
    Ian Ranson
    6/28/2021

    Excellent Competitive on price and excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them.

    Nathan Avatar
    Nathan
    6/05/2020

    Fantastic service and competitive prices. Highly recommend. I’ve used this company twice and it has been fantastic service on both occasions. Steve replies quickly to emails and their delivery has been without problem. Competitive prices and 5* service. Highly recommend them!

    GeorgieE-9 Avatar
    GeorgieE-9
    11/01/2019
  • An excellent professional service, pleasant telephone manner and will go the extra ten yards to accommodate your needs. Whatever they are, for example, the collection date had to changed several times due to bad weather etc on this hire. They were happy to do that and were always ready at the end of the phone with offers of advise and ways to go forward. I would thoroughly recommend this company, both local to Cardiff, Caerphilly and surrounding area.
    5 stars is the rating but if I could give 6 I would be 🌟👍

    Jack Curtis Avatar
    Jack Curtis
    8/16/2019

    Brilliant service We were rung the day before a midi skip was due to be delivered. We were asked what we were disposing of and once I told the guy, he asked if we’d substitute a skip bag for our midi skip. He told me all about the skip bag and I agreed. It arrived at 10:30 the next day. The bag was like a massive plastic recycling bag. I was sceptical it would hold much weight. We filled it with the contents of our large shed and 30-40 very heavy bags full of earth and rubble. The bag was a bit tricky to fill evenly but not too bad. We cleared everything in about 2 hours. I called Caerphilly skips to say we’d finished and 2 hrs after that, the bag was collected (no fuss, no need to worry about it bursting and a very friendly guy who was polite and efficient) and it was all over. 4 hrs start to finish. Truly outstanding service. Definitely use again! Thanks Caerphilly Skips.

    Glenn Rosemeyer Avatar
    Glenn Rosemeyer
    Private individual
    6/05/2020

    Highly recommended! Highly recommend Caerphilly skips! Absolutely excellent service, Asked for a skip to be delivered same day and it was here within a couple of hours! The skip was full and it was collected with no problem the morning after. Very fast and reliable service and the gentleman that delivered the skip was lovely and polite as was the gentleman I spoke to on the phone. Thank you!

    Karen Oaten Avatar
    Karen Oaten
    2/11/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?