Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Excellent Service I would highly recommend this company. Skip delivered 2 hours after phoning, and picked up at short notice. Thank you Cardiff and Caerphilly skips you went out of your way to help me,

    Ian Ranson Avatar
    Ian Ranson
    6/28/2021

    Very professional driver Driver Jamie who collected our skip this morning was very professional; he had to manoeuvre the vehicle out of a very narrow street with badly parked cars on both sides but managed it with a great deal of skill. Furthermore every kid in the street came out to watch and thought it was great entertainment. Please thank Jamie for his hard work.

    DebS-43 Avatar
    DebS-43
    3/20/2019

    Fantastic service and competitive prices. Highly recommend. I’ve used this company twice and it has been fantastic service on both occasions. Steve replies quickly to emails and their delivery has been without problem. Competitive prices and 5* service. Highly recommend them!

    GeorgieE-9 Avatar
    GeorgieE-9
    11/01/2019
  • Professional and Friendly. Great company. Cardiff and Caerphilly Skips have always delivered a great service to us. Many thanks!

    Dean Woolford Avatar
    Dean Woolford
    Chapter Arts Cardiff Ltd
    2/11/2020

    Builders Skip / Exchange Ordered a builders skip with Dan & sorted the exchange and collect with Kate. Good service right through and will definitely be using again!

    Daniel Avatar
    Daniel
    1/15/2020

    First time I’ve ever booked a skip and Cardiff & Caerphilly skips made it so easy. Turned up when asked and collected with no trouble at all. Thank you so much.

    Rebecca Roderick Avatar
    Rebecca Roderick
    2/21/2020
  • Very pleased I hired a skip from Caerphilly Skip hire and am extremely pleased with their service. I initially emailed to discuss what I needed and had replies within a couple of hours; similarly when phoning up, I got straight through to a real person! I had to change my order from a large skip to a smaller skip which they dealt with without fuss, refunding the difference to my credit card within two days.

    John M Avatar
    John M
    8/04/2021

    Fantastic service received. From ordering and delivery of skip. Requested collection which was given at short notice and not an issue to arrange. Delivery date was also requested earlier than previously booked which Steve was able to accommodate quite easily. Would not hesitate to use this company again. Thanks very much! 😉

    Sean Davis Avatar
    Sean Davis
    6/07/2019

    Superb service Contacted Newport skip hire and was told now part of caerphilly skip hire.Booking was msimple,Very reasonable payment taken over phone and skip delivered to Newport with a few hours.left for 7 days at my request and collected promptly when I notified them that I had finished with it.Would highly recommend

    Steve Williams Avatar
    Steve Williams
    11/07/2019
  • Mini Skip Hire Good service, reliable and professional. Can’t fault it!

    TonyG10 Avatar
    TonyG10
    8/18/2015

    Excellent service – thanks

    Andrea Jones Avatar
    Andrea Jones
    7/16/2020

    Fantastic Service Just wanted to say thank you for your help. I have found this company to be excellent value for money, professional, polite and accommodating on the phone, email and in person when they delivered / picked up the skips I ordered. Both delivery and collections were made on a timely basis. I asked for extra time (as I have a garden project and was raining most days) they were very accomodating. the drivers (specially Ben) were very friendly and they left the skips in the right places making it convenient and less work for me.

    Rashad Ismail Avatar
    Rashad Ismail
    9/02/2020
  • I have previously used a different skip hire company , however after they let me down twice when they said they’d deliver a skip I told them to cancel and phoned Caerphilly skip, they delivered when they said they would , when we needed it picking up I rang in the morning and it was picked up few hours later. Excellent service. Thank you

    Jane Coles Avatar
    Jane Coles
    8/10/2020

    Phenomenal company Skips are always delivered and collected bang on time. The drivers are great and are very helpful when dropping or collecting from awkward areas. Can’t fault them – we won’t use any other company. Steve Buck is always helpful and will go the extra mile to make sure things are done properly. He’s an asset to the business.

    Rob Avatar
    Rob
    Just Lofts
    3/11/2021

    Great Service! I cant recommend Caerphilly Skip hire enough. Great customer service, competitive prices, fast and easy no fuss service. I will be using them again. Thank you.

    MichelleB-3461 Avatar
    MichelleB-3461
    6/28/2019
  • Wow, fantastic company. Was let down by another company but these were so helpful and delivered it the next day. Was told I could have it for however long I needed it. Phoned them to collect it & they were here within 3 hours. Helpful lady on phone & drivers very pleasant. Will use them again & already recommended them to a friend who wants a skip.

    Louise Turner Avatar
    Louise Turner
    4/15/2019

    Great Service! I cant recommend Caerphilly Skip hire enough. Great customer service, competitive prices, fast and easy no fuss service. I will be using them again. Thank you.

    MichelleB-3461 Avatar
    MichelleB-3461
    6/28/2019

    Brilliant service We were rung the day before a midi skip was due to be delivered. We were asked what we were disposing of and once I told the guy, he asked if we’d substitute a skip bag for our midi skip. He told me all about the skip bag and I agreed. It arrived at 10:30 the next day. The bag was like a massive plastic recycling bag. I was sceptical it would hold much weight. We filled it with the contents of our large shed and 30-40 very heavy bags full of earth and rubble. The bag was a bit tricky to fill evenly but not too bad. We cleared everything in about 2 hours. I called Caerphilly skips to say we’d finished and 2 hrs after that, the bag was collected (no fuss, no need to worry about it bursting and a very friendly guy who was polite and efficient) and it was all over. 4 hrs start to finish. Truly outstanding service. Definitely use again! Thanks Caerphilly Skips.

    Glenn Rosemeyer Avatar
    Glenn Rosemeyer
    Private individual
    6/05/2020
  • Arrived when they said they would and collected when they said they would.

    shaahid quinn Avatar
    shaahid quinn
    4/21/2021

    Best Skips in Cardiff Cardiff & Caerphilly skips came out last week delivered a large size skip, the driver was extremely polite and came back within 10 mins as i needed it moved slightly. Highly Recommend this skip hire company

    Umran Malik Avatar
    Umran Malik
    12/11/2019

    Great Service We’ve used Caerphilly Skips many years always a good service. We had the same driver deliver and pick up this time. He was such a nice chap lovely smile and really cared about our needs a real credit to Caerphilly Skips. We had a small skip this time but managed to get everything that we needed taken away. The chap on the phone guided us through which skip would be most suitable for our needs. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Caerphilly Skips.

    Dia Barker Avatar
    Dia Barker
    2/18/2021

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?